Mitbestimmungsgremien


Schulrat

2022/23 - 2024/25

Name Funktion
 Hopfgartner Sandra Elternvertreter/in
Mayr Karin Elternvertreter/in
Pflanzer Helene Elternvertreter/in
Pichler Elisa Maria Elternvertreter/in
Roalter Sonja

Elternvertreter/in

Winkler Heidi

Elternvertreter/in

Dorner Gerlinde

Lehrervertreter/in

Grünfelder Irmgard

Lehrervertreter/in

Happacher Maria Hermine

Lehrervertreter/in

Mair Andrea Lydia

Lehrervertreter/in

Sansonna Anna Maria Carla

Lehrervertreter/in 2. Sprache

Winkler Heidi

Lehrervertreter/in

Pichler Birgit

Direktorin

Mandakova Andrea

Vorsitzende Elternrat

Weissteiner Sarah

Vertreterin im Landesbeirat der Eltern

Vedovelli Giuditta

Kontrollorgan

Scrinzi Christian

Kontrollorgan


Dienstbewertungskomitee

September 2021 - September 2024

Name E-Mail Funktion
Dorner Gerlinde Gerlinde.Dorner@schule.suedtirol.it  Effektives Mitglied
Engl Margit margit.engl@schule.suedtirol.it Effektives Mitglied
Losa Nicol Nicol.Losa@scuola.alto-adige.it Effektives Mitglied - 2. Sprache
     
Lerchner Johanna Johanna.Lerchner@schule.suedtirol.it Ersatzmitglied
Oberhöller Roswitha Roswitha.Oberhoeller@schule.suedtirol.it Ersatzmitglied
Sansonna Anna Maria Carla Anna-Maria-Carla.Sansonna@scuola.alto-adige.it Ersatzmitglied - 2. Sprache

Schlichtungskommission

September 2022 - September 2025

Name Funktion
 Dorner Gerlinde  Effektives Mitglied - Lehrpersonen MS
Lerchner Johanna Ersatzmitglied - Lehrpersonen MS
Weissteiner Florian Effektives Mitglied - Lehrpersonen GS
Oberstaller Christian Ersatzmitglied - Lehrpersonen GS
Vicentini Maria Johanna Effektives Mitglied - Eltern MS
Fischnaller Pamela Dunja Effektives Mitglied - Eltern GS
Mayr-Klammer Carmen Ersatzmitglied - Eltern GS