Unser Team


Unser Team in der Verwaltung

Verwaltungssachbearbeiterinnen

 

Barbara Unterhuber

barbara.unterhuber@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Schulstellenleiter*innen

Schuljahr 2022/2023

Schulstelle Name E-Mail
Mittelschule Steiner Werner  werner.steiner@schule.suedtirol.it
GS Niedervintl Mair Andrea Lydia Andrea-Lidia.Mair@schule.suedtirol.it
GS Obervintl Weithaler Evelyn Evelyn.Weithaler@schule.suedtirol.it
GS Pfunders

Unterhuber Andrea

Demichiel Katharina

Andrea.Unterhuber@schule.suedtirol.it

katharina.demichiel@schule.suedtirol.it

GS Terenten

Berger Monika Taddea

Monika-Taddea.Berger@schule.suedtirol.it

GS Weitental

Lamprecht Elsa

Elsa.Lamprecht@schule.suedtirol.it

Hilfs- und Reinigungspersonal

Name Schulstelle
Parigger Eva Mittelschule Vintl
Weger Monika Mittelschule Vintl
Weissteiner Antonia Mittelschule Vintl
Haberer Florinda

 GS Niedervintl

Kerschbaumer Margareth

GS Weitental

Leitner Margit

GS Pfunders

Prader Berta

GS Obervintl

Unterhuber Marianna

GS Terenten

Zassler Maria

GS Terenten